0%
banner-image
Caution: JavaScript execution is disabled in your browser or for this website. You may not be able to answer all questions in this survey. Please, verify your browser parameters.

On the pulse of cycling

The promotion of cycling is a fundamental building block for establishing sustainable mobility systems, livable cities and regions. As part of the “Bicycle Observatory” research project, we are investigating the potential contribution of cycling data to the promotion of cycling mobility.

By participating in this survey, you are helping us gain an overview of the current status as well as identify further opportunities for using cycling data. Participation in this survey takes less than 8 minutes.

This survey is anonymous. The collected data do not allow any conclusions about individual persons. No registration is required for participation. By clicking Next, you consent to the processing and publication of the data you have contributed.

You can contact the project manager with any questions. Further information about the research project can be found on the project website: https://bicycle-observatory.zgis.at.

This survey is anonymous.

The record of your survey responses does not contain any identifying information about you, unless a specific survey question explicitly asked for it.

If you used an identifying token to access this survey, please rest assured that this token will not be stored together with your responses. It is managed in a separate database and will only be updated to indicate whether you did (or did not) complete this survey. There is no way of matching identification tokens with survey responses.

0%
banner-image
Achtung: Javascript ist in Ihrem Browser für diese Webseite deaktiviert. Es kann sein, dass sie daher die Umfrage nicht abschließen werden können. Bitte überprüfen Sie ihre Browser-Einstellungen.

Am Puls des Radverkehrs

Die Förderung des Radverkehrs ist ein elementarer Baustein zur Schaffung nachhaltiger Mobilitätssysteme, lebenswerter Städte und Regionen. Im Rahmen des Forschungsprojekts „Bicycle Observatory“ wird erhoben, welchen Beitrag Radverkehrsdaten bei der Förderung der Fahrradmobilität leisten können.

Mit Ihrer Teilnahme an dieser Umfrage helfen Sie uns, einen Überblick über den Status-quo zu erhalten und Potenziale für den Einsatz von Radverkehrsdaten zu identifizieren. Die Beantwortung der Fragen dauert weniger als 8 Minuten.

Diese Umfrage ist anonym. Die erhobenen Merkmalswerte lassen keinen Rückschluss auf Einzelpersonen zu. Eine Registrierung ist für die Teilnahme nicht erforderlich. Mit dem Klick auf Weiter stimmen Sie der Verarbeitung und Veröffentlichung der Ihrerseits beigetragen Daten zu.

Rückfragen können Sie an den Projektverantwortlichen richten. Alle Details zum Forschungsprojekt finden Sie auf der Projektwebseite: https://bicycle-observatory.zgis.at.

Dies ist eine anonyme Umfrage.

In den Umfrageantworten werden keine persönlichen Informationen über Sie gespeichert, es sei denn, in einer Frage wird explizit danach gefragt.

Wenn Sie für diese Umfrage einen Zugangsschlüssel benutzt haben, so können Sie sicher sein, dass der Zugangsschlüssel nicht zusammen mit den Daten abgespeichert wurde. Er wird in einer getrennten Datenbank aufbewahrt und nur aktualisiert, um zu speichern, ob Sie diese Umfrage abgeschlossen haben oder nicht. Es gibt keinen Weg, die Zugangsschlüssel mit den Umfrageergebnissen zusammenzuführen.